kopana.blogg.se

Grid ig
Grid ig




grid ig

The algorithm isn’t standardized so it is possible that different browsers do it differently. This means that the browser decides how wide each column is and it generally takes into consideration the data that is in all the rows and all the columns. It used a table with CSS table-layout: auto. This article has been updated to reflect patch release 5.1.1įirst lets review how Interactive Reports handled the column width. You can let me know in the comments after reading this. Still, I’m not 100% sure that in implementing Interactive Grid we got it all exactly right. I hope to explain here everything you need to know about column widths in Interactive Grids. I think the complaints may be based on misunderstandings of how things work.

grid ig

Since the first Early Adopter release of APEX 5.1 I have seen a number of questions or complaints about how column widths are handled in Interactive Grid.






Grid ig