kopana.blogg.se

Intel tuning extreme
Intel tuning extreme






intel tuning extreme intel tuning extreme

They've even released some new SKUs on 10th gen in Q1 2021. Maybe we will get a chip that actually deserves to be called an i9 again. I buy whatever I find interesting so if it's actually decent I may pick it up assuming DDR5 isn't too stupidly priced at launch. Other than people who really need a cpu bad everyone who loves them some team blue should be waiting for Alderlake which will probably offer 80% more MT performance and better ST vs rocketlake while being on a much more future proof platform. Not sure why people are panic buying on ebay nothing is overly hard to get other than Zen 3 and I mostly think that is due to scalpers being able to make a decent profit on 3 out of the 4 chips that now even Microcenter is getting in on the action. Although in this current whacky market I sold a 2600X for $180 and a 3600X for $225 used. Once 10th gen sells out I doubt used pricing will be all that good I sold a 6700K ($190)/8700k ($220)/9900k ($360) recently and to me that really isn't cheap considering you can get current gen chips for similar $$$ that are better for only a little more and in the case of the 9900k a 10850k for less.








Intel tuning extreme